February 21 – FALLEN ARISE Announce The Release Of Their 3rd Studio Album “Enigma”, Out On April 10, 2020!

Fiona Creaby – Vocals
Gus Dibelas – Keyboards
Vlassis K. – Vocals
Giacomo Paradiso – Guitar
Paul Kull Culley – Bass
MariosK. – Drums

On this new offering, FALLEN ARISE wanted their music to sound as contemporary as possible, but at the same time to remain faithful to their melodic/symphonic roots.

The main part of the overall arrangement and recordings took place in Athens, at Soundflakes Studios with John Mcris being a close associate of the band and the sound engineer for the main body of this new work. Part of the recordings took place at the Rock Factory Studios in Siena, Italy by Nikos Zannis and Davide Fatemi as sound engineers.

The mixing process took place at Hell’s Kitchen studios with John Mcris as mixing engineer. For the mastering process, FALLEN ARISE collaborated with Fascination Street studios and Tony Lindgren as mastering engineer. The album artwork is created by Paul Culley and the layout by Miron Theodoridis. The band’s photo session took place at rEvolver studios (Sweden) with the mighty Patric Ullaeus behind the camera. 

“Enigma” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on April 10, 2020. 

You can pre-order the album here: https://roar.gr/?s=fallen+arise+-+enigma&post_type=product 

Available on Jewel Case CD, Orange/Red Marbled LP (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.  

TRACK LIST: 1. In Adentu Deorum 2. Enigma 3. Reborn 4. Forskaken 5. Embers 6. Without DIsguise 7. Released 8. Forever Winter 9. Horizon 10. The Storm Inside 

Release: 10.04.2020