December 13 – NIVIANE (US Power Metal) – Release Official Live Video For “Arise Samurai”

Sacramento, California power metallers NIVIANE has released an official live video for their song “Arise Samurai” which appears on their debut album “The Druid King” released through Pitch Black Records.

Vocalist Norman Skinner comments: “We have been extremely busy completing our 2nd album and have just shot a new music video as well but these both won’t be released publicly for a while still. We figured a live video would be a nice treat for our fans in the meantime. Additionally, this is a great glimpse into what Niviane is like live”.

Niviane recently announced the addition of keyboardist Aaron Robitsch as well as some details on their new album titled “The Ruthless Divine” was engineered by Zack Ohren of Castle Black Studios (known for producing albums for such bands as All Shall Perish & Machine Head among others) and is slotted for a Spring 2020 release. Album artwork created by freelance illustrator Dusan Markovic.

1. League of Shadows 2. Crown of Thorns 3. Dreams Crash Down 4. The Ruthless Divine 5. Fires In The Sky 6. Fallen From Elysium 7. Forgotten Centurion 8. Niviane 9. Psychomanteum 10. Sinking Ships 11. Like Lions

Niviane band members: *Aaron Robitsch – Keyboards *Gary Tarplee – Guitars *Mark Miner – Guitars *Noe Luna – Drums *Norman Skinner – Vocals (Imagika / Hellscream / Skinner) *Rick Stallkamp – Bass

For those unfamiliar with the band, Niviane are a heavy U.S.power metal band hailing from Northern, California.

Official Niviane website

Official Niviane Facebook page