December 03 – BLIND REVOLUTION Announce The Release Of Their Debut Album “Money, Love, Light”, Out On February 7th, 2020

*Cristiano Sipione – Vocals, Keyboards
*Simone Sipione – Guitars, Backing Vocals
*Massimiliano Ricciardo – Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboards Programming
*Giovanni Maucieri – Drums, Sequencer

“Money, Love, Light” is exactly what you want to hear from a melodic hard rock album. Drawing inspiration from the legendary bands of this genre of music, BLIND REVOLUTION laid their personal touch to every single note in order to find their place in the new Rock ’n’ Roll music scene.

The title of the album “Money, Love, Light” tries to enclose in three simple words the path described in the track list; A journey made of dreams, needs, disappointments and hopes. Stories in which each listener can somehow find himself, establishing a direct connection with the soul of Blind Revolution.

“Money, Love, Light” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on February 7th, 2020.

You can pre-order the album here: on Digipak CD & Digital streaming/download format.

RACK LIST:1. Guiding Light
2. Miracle
3. Knocking For Love
4. Mary Ann
5. Saints Of Our Days
6. Money And Run
7. Take The Magic Back
8. Getting Stronger
9. Never Let You Go
10. Keep On Dreaming
11. Rock’n’Roll Dream (Digital Bonus Track) 

Guest Appearances: *Gero Cangemi: Sax solo on “Take The Magic Back” *Aldo Barone: backing vocals on “Miracle”, “Knocking For Love”, “Mary Ann”, “Saints Of Our Days”, “Money And Run”, “Getting Stronger”, “Never Let You Go”, “Keep On Dreaming”.

Money, Love, Light
Released: 07.02.2020
ROAR / Soulfood